Homework

Homework

Please check Mrs. Leen's website for math and English homework. Weekly homework will be posted on Mondays. The most updated homework is found in your child's planner daily.

Students should complete one vocab word a night. This will avoid them trying to do 12 the night before it is due. They will also get class time to work on the packet. If class time is not used wisely, I will note this on their packet.

​Monday, September 16
​Vocab: Unit 2 Packet due Friday, Unit 2 Vocab Test Friday
​Reading: worksheet; Island of the Blue Dolphins Test
​Science: Chapter A1 Test nest Tuesday

​Tuesday, September 17
​Vocab: Unit 2 Packet and Test Friday
​Science: Test next Tuesday; Finish Study Guide by Thursday

Thursday, September 18
Vocab: Test
Science: Test Tues
Social Studies: worksheet



Monday, September 9
Vocab: Unit 2 3x each, Spelling Test Friday, Packet due 9/20
Reading: Island of the Blue Dolphins test Friday


Tuesday, September 3
Vocab: Packet and test Friday
Science: Scientific Method quiz
Reading: book choice due Friday

Wednesday, September 4
Vocab: Packet and test Friday
Science: Finish questions
Reading: book choice due Friday
Religion: Finish Chapter 1 Review

Thursday, September 5
Vocab: Packet and test
Reading: Book choice


Monday, August 26
Vocab: 3x each, spelling test Friday, packet due 9/6
Science: Scientific Method quiz next Wednesday

Tuesday, August 27
Vocab: spelling test Friday, packet due 9/6
Science: Scientific Method quiz next Wednesday

Wednesday, August 28
Reading: worksheet
Vocab: spelling test Friday, packet due 9/6
Science: Scientific Method quiz next Wednesday

Thursday, August 29
Vocab: spelling test; packet due 9/6
Science: Scientific Method quiz Wednesday