Vocab/Spelling (HR 201)

‚ÄčHOMEWORK

IMPORTANT UNIT 8 DUE DATES:
Thursday, January 23 - pp. 103-107
Friday, January 24 - Unit 8 Spelling Test
Monday, January 27 - Vocab Flashcards due
Wednesday, January 29 - Unit 8 Vocab Test


IMPORTANT UNIT 7 DUE DATES:
Thursday, January 9 - Vocab cards due
Friday, January 10 - pp. 93 - 97 due
Tuesday, January 14 - Unit 7 Spelling Test
Wednesday, January 15 - Unit 7 Vocab Test


IMPORTANT DUE DATES:
Unit 6 flashcards - Friday, 11/22
Unit 6 pp. 75-79 - Tuesday, 12/3
Unit 6 Spelling Test - Tuesday, 12/3
Unit 6 Vocab. Test - Wednesday, 12/4




IMPORTANT DUE DATES:
Unit 5 flashcards - Friday, 11/8
Unit 5 pp. 65-69 - Monday, 11/11
Unit 5 Spelling Test - Tuesday, 11/12
Unit 5 Vocab. Test - Wednesday, 11/13

IMPORTANT DUE DATES:
Unit 4 flashcards - Thursday, October 24
Unit 4 pp. 55-59 - Tuesday, October 29
Unit 4 Spelling Test - Tuesday, October 29
Unit 4 Vocab. Test - Wednesday, October 30


Week of October 14 - We will be completing the Review Unit exercises in class.  No spelling/vocab test on this unit.  :)

IMPORTANT DUE DATES:
Unit 3 flashcards - Thursday, October 3
Unit 3 pp. 37-41 - Wednesday, October 9
Unit 3 Spelling Test - Tuesday, October 8
Unit 3 Vocab. Test - Wednesday, October 9

Monday, September 30 - Unit 3 Vocab flashcards due on Thursday, October 3rd.

**Unit 2 Spelling Test Tuesday, September 24th
     Unit 2 Vocab. Test Wednesday, September 25th**

Wednesday, September 18 - Unit 2 flashcards due tomorrow (Thursday).

Friday, September 13 - Begin working on Unit 2 flashcards.  They are due on Thursday, September 19th.

Tuesday, August 27 - Finish making flashcards for Unit 1 words.  Due Thursday, 8/29.